Enfocar Bob Ross: Happy Little Zen Garden

Bob Ross: Happy Little Zen Garden

€13.00

 

Looking for a mini mindful escape? Just as the Joy of Painting star inspires calm and relaxation with his art, this original Zen garden inspired by Bob Ross is certain to relieve everyday stress. - Everything you need for your Bob Ross Zen Garden: 3-5/8 x 2-3/4-inch mini Zen gardening tray, bag of sand, stones, "fan brush" rake, and mini accessories (Peapod the squirrel, snow-topped mountain, log cabin, 2 bristle-brush trees)- Illustrated mini book: Includes a 32-page 2-1/2 x 3-inch book on Bob Ross's work and how to use your Zen Garden- Features Bob Ross art throughout: Mini book includes full-colour paintings by Bob throughout- Great Gift: A fun, stress-relieving desktop accessory for home or the office, perfect for fans of Bob Ross and anyone looking for a bit of peace and relaxation- Officially licensed: Authentic Bob Ross collectible

Bob Ross: Happy Little Zen Garden

Bob Ross: Happy Little Zen Garden

€13.00